2017 Distinguished Investigators2019-06-17T11:26:06-04:00

2017 Distinguished Investigators

The Academy for Radiology & Biomedical Imaging Research is pleased to announce that 19 researchers have been selected to receive the Academy’s 2017 Distinguished Investigator Award. This prestigious honor recognizes individuals for their accomplishments in the field of medical imaging. Please join us in congratulating the following individuals:

Eduard Y. Chekmenev, PhDVanderbilt University Medical Center
Utkan Demirci, PhDStanford University
Jeffrey W. Duryea, PhDBrigham and Women’s Hospital
Bradley James Erickson, MD, PhDMayo Clinic
Steven W. Hetts, MDUniversity of California, San Francisco
Yiyun Henry Huang, PhDYale University
G. Allan Johnson, PhDDuke University
Joyce Helene Keyak, PhDUniversity of California, Irvine
Michael Lawrence Lipton, MD, PhD, FACRAlbert Einstein College of Medicine
Hanzhang Lu, PhDJohns Hopkins University
Joseph A. Maldjian, MDUT Southwestern
Victoria L. Morgan, PhDVanderbilt University Medical Center
Pratik Mukherjee, MD, PhDUniversity of California, San Francisco
Aytekin Oto, MD, MBAThe University of Chicago
Ashok Panigrahy, MDChildren’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Daniel L. Rubin, MD, MSStanford University
Seung-Schik Yoo, PhD, MBABrigham and Women’s Hospital
Lawrence H. Staib, PhDYale University
Juergen K. Willmann, MDStanford University
Go to Top