RSVP of Executive Committee Members2018-11-05T21:25:58-05:00

Executive Committee (those highlighted have currently RSVP’d as attending)

  • Ronald L. Arenson, MD
  • Cheri L. Canon, MD – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Ruth Carlos, MD, MS
  • Hedvig Hricak, MD, PhD – President
  • Carolyn Meltzer, MD
  • Reed Omary, MD, MS
  • Etta D. Pisano, MD
  • Vijay Rao, MD
  • Neil Rofsky, MD
  • Mitchell Schnall, MD, PhD – Vice President
  • Steven Seltzer, MD
  • Pamela Woodard, MD
Go to Top